The Un-Common Theatre Company would like to congratulate Erin Fitzgerald for her Best Actress nomination for her role of Mrs. Banks in Mary Poppins and Matt Neary for his Best Actor nomination for his role as Seymour in Little Shop of Horrors.

The Distinguished Awards and Special Honors (DASH) program is a competitive, peer-adjudicated awards program.

Erin FitzgeraldErin Fitzgerald


Matt NearyMatt Neary


Go to top